Vallavolikogu liikmed

Heiki Sarapuu

vallavolikogu esimees

heiki.sarapuu@yle.edu.ee

   

tel 556 59324

Jaano Uibo

 

Jaano.uibo@vkg.ee


Siiri Tshakna

 

siiri.tsahkna@mail.ee


Ülo Karpov

sotsiaalkomisjoni esimees

ylokarpov@hot.ee

Illari Lään

revisjonikomisjoni esimees

illari@ut.ee

Jana Morozov

 

janamorozov@gmx.net

Üllar Nooska

rahandus - ja majanduskomisjoni esimees

yllar.nooska@gmail.com

Ene Pinnar

 

enepinnar@hot.ee


Peep Puis

 

peep.puis@ylenurme.ee

Gleeri Paur

Alates 1.aug 2017

gleeripaur1949@gmail.com


Rait Rohumägi

 

rait@saarek.ee

Eivor Torro

 

eivortorro@neti.ee

Maia Uibo   

haridus- ja kultuurikomisjoni esimees

maia@yle.edu.ee

Arne Peda

 

Yl.teed@ylenurme.ee

Anti Kalvet

 

Anti.kalvet@gmail.com

Urmas Sarja                        

maakomisjoni esimees                         

Urmas@taure.ee

Toomas Kivend

 

kivend@hot.ee

Aime Keis

Volitused lõppenud 1. Okt. 2015

 

Aleksandr Suvorov

Volitused lõppenud 1.aug.2017