Vallavalitsuse koosseis

Ülenurme vallavanem

Aivar Aleksejev

haridus: kõrgem

Tel. 750 2602; 513 8685 E-post aivar@ylenurme.ee

 

 Abivallavanem

Haljand Kaasik

haridus: kesk-eri – põllumajanduse mehhaniseerimine

Tel. 750 2612, 522 9505 E-post haljand.kaasik@ylenurme.ee

 

Finantsjuht

Sirje Suur

haridus: kesk-eri toiduainete tehnoloogia

Tel. 750 2603 E-post sirje_s@ylenurme.ee

 

Maanõunik

Marge Einola

haridus: kesk

Tel. 750 2605 E-post  marge@ylenurme.ee

 

Ehitusnõunik

Tiit Lukas

haridus: kõrgem

Tel. 750 2615, 5348 4904 E-post tiit.lukas@ylenurme.ee

 

Sotsiaalnõunik

Rahel Tamm

haridus: kõrgem

Tel. 7 50 2604 E-post rahel.tamm@ylenurme.ee