Kontaktid

Ülenurme Vallavalitsus

Pargi 2

61714 Ülenurme alevik

tel 750 2600

faks 750 2610

e-post vald@ylenurme.ee

registrinumber 75007422

SEB Pank EE791010102034606009

Swedbank EE032200221028618198 

 

VALLAMAJA AVATUD 

E-R 8.00-12.00 13.00-17.00

LÕUNA 12.00-13.00

 

VASTUVÕTUAJAD VALLAMAJAS

Ülenurme vallavolikogu esimees

Heiki Sarapuu

e-post heiki.sarapuu@yle.edu.ee

N. 16.00-17.00

 

Ülenurme vallavanem

Aivar Aleksejev

Tel. 750 2602; 513 8685;  E-post aivar@ylenurme.ee

E. K.R.8.30-10.00

 

Ülenurme vallasekretär

Reet Sakk

Tel. 750 2601; E-post reet@ylenurme.ee

E.K.8.30-12.00  13.00-16.30

R.8.30-12.00

 

Abivallavanem

Haljand Kaasik

Tel. 750 2612, 522 9505;  E-post haljand.kaasik@ylenurme.ee

 E.K.R 8.30-10.00

 

Arendusjuht 

Kristi Kull

Tel. 750 2612, 527 6413; E-post kristi.kull@ylenurme.ee

E. 8.30-12.00 13.00-16.30

 

Finantsjuht

Sirje Suur

Tel. 750 2603; E-post sirje_s@ylenurme.ee

E.K. 8.00-12.00 13.00-16.30

R 8.00-12.00

 

Maanõunik

Marge Einola

Tel. 750 2605; E-post marge@ylenurme.ee

E.K. 8.30- 12.00 13.00-16.30

 

Ehitusnõunik

Tiit Lukas

Tel. 750 2615, 5348 4904; E-post tiit.lukas@ylenurme.ee

E.8.30-12.00 13.00-16.30

K.8.30-12.00

 

Sotsiaalnõunik

Rahel Tamm

Tel. 750 2604; E-post rahel.tamm@ylenurme.ee

 E.K. 8.30-12.00 13.00-16.30

R. 8.30-12.00

 

Lastekaitsespetsialist

Marge Maidla

Tel. 750 2614; 5691 1999; E-post marge.maidla@ylenurme.ee

E.8.30-12.00

K.8.30-12.00 13.00-16.30

 

Registripidaja

Ilve Kahro

Tel. 750 2613; E-post ilve@ylenurme.ee

 E.K 8.30-12.00 13.00-16.30

R.8.30-12.00